The countries that are eligible for support under the EEA Grants and the Norway Grants are the 15 EU member states: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia. The funding is allocated between the countries based on their population and GDP per capita.

You can read about the NGO funds in each country by clicking the preferred country in the drop-down menu.